District Administration

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administration
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
District Magistrate Birbhum Shri Bidhan Ray District Magistrate and Collector dm-bir[at]nic[dot]in DM Office
No Image Shri Subhrajyoti Ghosh Additional District Magistrate (LR) dllro-bir[at]birbhum[dot]gov[dot]in Office of DLLRO Birbhum Suri Birbhum
No Image Shri Biswajit Modak Additional District Magistrate (Development) admd-bir[at]nic[dot]in DM Office
No Image Ms Nitu Shukla, IAS Additional District Magistrate (General) admg-bir[at]nic[dot]in DM Office